skip to content

Our Media



19: Florida Law Enforcement Hall of Fame

May 25, 2021
Florida Law Enforcement Hall of Fame Logo

In this episode, FSA highlights the sheriffs who were recently inducted into the Florida Law Enforcement Officer Hall of Fame. The ceremony this year covered both 2020 and 2021 inductees.  Former Polk County Sheriff Larry Crow was in the 2020 class and former Sheriff Nate Glover, Sheriff Ed Spooner and Sheriff John Spottswood were included in the 2021 class.  Hear why each sheriff earned this prestigious honor and listen to their compelling acceptance speeches during this poignant ceremony.